PreLoader
Serving the Greater Midwest    
|   Illinois: (847) 595-2110   
|   Wisconsin: (262) 797-9500    
|    email: info@controlsales.com
CONTACT   |   RESOURCES   |   BLOG

About

INTERACTIVE LINE CARD btn-arrow

pdf-download-icon

Hello and welcome to Control Sales.

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website.

If you are a current or future customer, you can find a wealth of information about our business by navigating to the Product Gallery section of our site and clicking the links to the companies we represent. I hope you’ll explore the many solutions Control Sales offers.

If you are a manufacturer interested in talking to me about possible representation, please feel free to contact us via the information at the bottom of the page.

Thanks again for visiting. We look forward to serving you.

Kingsland Coombs
President
Control Sales Inc.

Control Sales Staff

We’ll help you find the perfect solution for your application!

Illinois
Phone: (847) 595-2110 Fax: (847) 595-9592

Kingsland Coombs
President
KingC@ControlSales.com
Noreen Brinn
Account Manager
NoreenB@ControlSales.com
Ken Grunwald
Account Manager
KenG@ControlSales.com
Dave Miller
Account Manager
DaveM@ControlSales.com
Open Position
Distribution Sales Manager
Info@ControlSales.com
Julie Findon
Sales Assistant
JulieF@ControlSales.com
Jeannie Willas
Inside Sales
JeannieW@ControlSales.com
Julie Coombs
Accounting
JCoombs@ControlSales.com

Wisconsin
Phone: (262) 797-9500 Fax: (262) 797-0784

Dave Clark
Account Manager
DaveC@ControlSales.com
John Ivey
Account Manager
JIvey@ControlSales.com
Luke Mytych
Account Manager
LukeM@ControlSales.com

 

Iowa
Phone: (847) 595-2110 Fax: (847) 595-9592

Ken Grunwald
Account Manager
KenG@ControlSales.com

 

Minnesota
Phone: (262) 797-9500 Fax: (262) 797-0784

John Ivey
Account Manager
JIvey@ControlSales.com

MEMBERSHIPS

ecia
era
drive-to
snow-ball