Engineering Representatives Serving the Midwestern U.S.
Home

Line Card

Locations

About Us

People

Products

Distributors

Newsletters

Customer
Response Form


Careers

Memberships:

Control Sales Staff

We'll help you find the perfect solution for your application!


Illinois
Phone: (847) 595-2110 Fax: (847) 595-9592

Kingsland Coombs
President
KingC@ControlSales.com
Dave Miller
Account Manager
DaveM@ControlSales.com
Noreen Brinn
Account Manager
NoreenB@ControlSales.com
Ken Grunwald
Account Manager
KenG@ControlSales.com
Phil Bauer
Distribution Sales Manager
PhilB@ControlSales.com
Julie Findon
Sales Assistant
JulieF@ControlSales.com
Jeannie Willas
Inside Sales
JeannieW@ControlSales.com
Julie Coombs
Accounting
JCoombs@ControlSales.com

Wisconsin
Phone: (262) 797-9500 Fax: (262) 797-0784

Dave Clark
Account Manager
DaveC@ControlSales.com
Francis Yorio
Account Manager
FranY@ControlSales.com

Iowa
Phone: (847) 595-2110 Fax: (847) 595-9592

Ken Grunwald
Account Manager
KenG@ControlSales.com

Minnesota
Phone: (262) 797-9500 Fax: (262) 797-0784

Francis Yorio
Account Manager
FranY@ControlSales.com